The L Word: Season 3 (Original Soundtrack) CD

SKU ID #105299
The L Word Season 3 CD soundtrack is a riveting two-disc set pulling together 24 affecting tracks inspired by the groundbreaking TV series. With a soundscape that crosses alternative pop to breezy house music, the compilation is a carefully-curated mix of styles and messages. For the special The L Word soundtrack CD, several artists have crafted new tracks, including Tegan and Sarah, Amy Cook, Sleater-Kinney, Neko Case and dance trio, Telepopmuzik.

The L Word Season 3 CD soundtrack is a double CD set featuring 24 songs from Season 3 of "The L Word," Showtime's highest rated original series. It includes new and exclusive songs from TraLaLa, Tegan and Sarah, Amy Cook, Sleater-Kinney, Nona Hendryx, Neko Case, Telepopmuzik, Shivaree, D'Angelo, Eldorado, Tracy Bonham, and many more. The L Word Soundtrack CD case features Season 3 key art.

Track Listings:
Disc 1
1. Don’t Look Back - Telepopmusik
2. Love Type Thing - Tegan And Sara
3. Naked - Tracy Bonham
4. Flower Duet From Lakme - Jahna
5. Feel Like Makin' Love - D'Angelo
6. Transformation - Pam Grier, Nona Hendryx & Betty
7. The Naughty Song - Cory Lee
8. Kiss The World Catlow
9. Jumpers - Sleater-Kinney
10. The Constant Lover - Magneta Lane
11. Standing In The Way Of Control (Le Tigre Remix) - The Gossip
12. Jesus - Betty
13. I Will Go Quietly - Shivaree

Disc 2
1. The Rules Of The Game - Lorraine Lawson
2. It Ain't The Meat (It's The Motion) - Maria Muldaur
3. In My Time Of Dying - Frazey Ford
4. Lady Loves Me - Maggie Moore And Yvette Narlock
5. Jaded Julie - Eldorado
6. All Fired Up - TraLaLa
7. Whether You Fall - Tracy Bonham
8. I Drive Alone - Esthero
9. So Jealous - Tegan And Sara
10. Million Holes In Heaven - Amy Cook
11. Porchlight - Neko Case

Shop for The L Word Season 3 CD soundtrack and listen to 24 memorable and meaningful tracks inspired by the women of the groundbreaking series, The L Word.
Read MoreLess
More Details
  • Amazon ASIN: B000CQQHPO
  • Artist: Various Artists


Availability: Backordered

Email me when item is available

In stock items are ready to ship in 2 - 3 Business Days

Email Pinterest Twitter Facebook Google+


by PowerReviews