Dexter: Music from the Showtime Original Series CD

SKU ID #105292
Featuring the theme song by Rolfe Kent, distinct, original score by Daniel Licht and a diverse collection of songs from the first season of this hit television program. The soundtrack translates the show's Cuban and Latin feel, taking place in Miami. The show's most poignant songs were selected to complete this irreplaceable soundtrack.

Track Listings:
1. Dexter Main Title - Rolfe Kent
2. Tonight's The Night - Daniel Licht and Michael C. Hall
3. Conoci La Paz - Beny Moré
4. Uruapan Breaks - Kinky
5. Flores Para Ti - Raw Artistic Soul feat. Rafael Cortez
6. Blood - Daniel Licht and Michael C. Hall
7. Con Mi Guaguanco - Ray Armando
8. Perfidia Mambo All Stars
9. Sometimes I Wonder Daniel Licht and Michael C. Hall
10. Born Free - Andy Williams
11. Dexter Main Title - Kinky
12. Escalation - Daniel Licht
13. Shipyard Daniel- Licht
14. Deborah Loves Rudy/The House Daniel Licht
15. I Can't Kill Daniel Licht
16. Voodoo Jailtime - Daniel Licht
17. New Legs - Daniel Licht
18. Photo Albums - Daniel Licht
19. Courting the Night - Daniel Licht
20. Hide Your Tears - Daniel Licht
21. Wink - Daniel Licht
22. Astor's Birthday Party - Daniel Licht
23. Epilogue/Bloodroom - Daniel Licht
24. Blood Theme - Daniel Licht
25. Die This Way - Jon Licht and Daniel Licht
Read MoreLess
More Details
  • Amazon ASIN: B000SUKPFC
  • Artist: Various Artists


Availability: In Stock

Ready to ship in 5-7 Business Days

Email Pinterest Twitter Facebook Google+


by PowerReviews