Dexter: Season 6 (Original Soundtrack) CD

SKU ID #450612
This album is the sixth soundtrack installment in the Dexter franchise. As fans will expect, this album will feature the best music featured in Showtime's hit show. Dexter has grown to become America's favorite serial killer. This album will include an exclusive extended main theme recorded by Rolfe Kent, the best Latin tracks from the show, an exclusive remix of Daniel Licht's "Blood Theme" by DJ/Producer, Alaksa in Winter. The album will of course include the exciting score by veteran series composer, Daniel LIcht.This album is released in conjunction with the premiere of Season 7.

Track # Title
1 Dexter: Main Title
2 La Vira Tiguerre
3 Latinos
4 Spill the Wine
5 Search and Destroy
6 Tonight's the Night (Dexter Main Title Remix)
7 Blood Theme Variations
8 Angels and Demons
9 Coral Island / the Whore of Babylon
10 Can't Be Saved
11 Football Terms
12 Travis Talks to Gellar
13 Booby Trap
14 Floating
15 A Swarm of Locusts
16 Opener / Dex's Story
17 The Swamp / Travis Chained
18 Security Cameras
19 A Horse at the Altar
20 Baptized by Sam
21 Travis Gets His Stuff
22 Travis to Church
23 Blood Theme (Alaska in Winter Remix) [*]
Read MoreLess
More Details
  • Amazon ASIN: B008SVRXEE


Availability: In Stock

Ready to ship in 5-7 Business Days

Email Pinterest Twitter Facebook Google+


by PowerReviews