Inside Llewyn Davis (Original Soundtrack) CD

SKU ID #502884

Track Listing:

1. Hang Me, Oh Hang Me (Oscar Isaac)
2. Fare Thee Well - Dink's Song (Oscar Isaac & Marcus Mumford)
3. The Last Thing on My Mind (Stark Sands With Punch Brothers)
4. Five Hundred Miles (Justin Timberlake, Carey Mulligan & Stark Sands)
5. Please Mr. Kennedy (Justin Timberlake, Oscar Isaac & Adam Driver)
6. Green, Green Rocky Road (Oscar Isaac)
7. The Death of Queen Jane (Oscar Isaac)
8. The Roving Gambler (The Down Hill Strugglers with John Cohen)
9. The Shoals of Herring (Oscar Isaac with Punch Brothers)
10. The Auld Triangle (Chris Thile, Chris Eldridge, Marcus Mumford, Justin Timberlake & Gabe Witcher)
11. The Storms Are on the Ocean (Nancy Blake)
12. Fare Thee Well (Dink's Song) (Oscar Isaac)
13. Farewell - unreleased studio version (Bob Dylan)
14. Green, Green Rocky Road (Dave Van Ronk)
Read MoreLess
More Details
  • Amazon ASIN: B00DVZ414C
  • Artist: Various Artists


Availability: In Stock

Ready to ship in 5-7 Business Days

Email Pinterest Twitter Facebook Google+


by PowerReviews