L Tunes: Music From And Inspired By ''The L Word'' CD

SKU ID #105301
L Tunes CD is an incredible collection of music from and inspired by �The L Word.� Some of today�s best female voices beautifully capture the emotion and essence of �The L Word� phenomenon. It features Kirsten Price singing the lead track, �Magic Tree,� and includes thirteen additional tracks.

Track Listings:
1. Magic Tree - Kirsten Price
2. Ride A White Horse - Goldfrapp
3. Sleep To Dream - Fiona Apple
4. Je Ne Te Connais Pas - Prototype
5. Fifteen Minutes - Johnny Boy
6. Long Way To Happy - P!nk
7. Living Proof - Kelis
8. In Love Wit Chu - Da Brat Featuring Cherish
9. Down By The Water - PJ Harvey
10. Do I Move You - Nina Simone
11. A Sorta Fairytale - Tori Amos
12. Complicated - The Cliks
13. Boys Wanna Be Her - Peaches
14. Barnyard - Betty
Read MoreLess
More Details
  • Artist: Various Artists


Availability: Backordered

Email me when item is available

In stock items are ready to ship in 2-3 business days

Email Pinterest Twitter Facebook Google+
0.00.0(No reviews)Write a Review


by PowerReviews