Ray Donovan: Music From the Showtime Original Series

SKU ID #1022746
The soundtrack features the score from the first two seasons of the hit Showtime series Ray Donovan, composed by Marcelo Zarvos. It also includes music featured in the series: “Down In the Willow Garden” by The Chieftains featuring Bon Iver, “It's About Time” by Ruby Velle & The Soulphonics, “No Sympathy” by Flash Lightnin, “Banshe” by Kendra Morris, and fan favorite “Sunny” by Kerris Dorsey and Octavious Johnson.
Read MoreLess


Availability: Backordered

Email me when item is available

In stock items are ready to ship in 3-5 Business Days

Email Pinterest Twitter Facebook Google+