Shameless (Original Soundtrack) CD

SKU ID #553769
Shameless (Original Soundtrack) CD - Music from the television show

Track Listing:
1. The Luck You Got (The High Strung)
2. Survive (The Moog)
3. Loved You All Along (La Strada)
4. Black Cloud (Choo Choo La Rouge)
5. Wait For The Man (Fidlar)
6. Something For Nothing (Reverend Peyton's Big Damn Band)
7. Tomahawk (Wild Yaks)
8. Who's That Dude - Part One (Capital City)
9. Years (JBM)
10. Hangman (Chris Pureka)
11. The Usual Chords (Slow Runner)
12. Three Days On End (Blood Relative)
13. Keep It Coming (Letters)
14. Written Down (David E. Sugar)
Read MoreLess
More Details
  • Artist: Various Artists


Availability: In Stock

Ready to ship in 5-7 Business Days

Email Pinterest Twitter Facebook Google+


by PowerReviews