The L Word (Original Soundtrack) CD

SKU ID #105298
Emotive and eclectic, The L Word season CD soundtrack brings those special series moments right into your living room, kitchen or headphones whenever you like. The artists featured in the collection are as diverse and talented as the cast of the hit series itself. The L Word music boasts a roster ranging from jazz (Ella Fitzgerald) and folk (Marianne Faithfull) to West African Creole (Fantcha).

The L Word season CD soundtrack brings new music to the Showtime original series about a group of both gay and straight women living, working, and loving in LA. and includes artists: Marianne Faithfull, Lucinda Williams, Connie Francis, Ella Fitzgerald, Rufus Wainwright, Joan Armatrading, and more.

Track Listings:
1. Genius - The Murmurs
2. Right In Time - Lucinda Williams
3. Let's Do It (Let's Fall In Love) - Ella Fitzgerald
4. Sol Ja Camba - Fantcha
5. The Weakness In Me - Joan Armatrading
6. Everybody's Somebody's Fool - Connie Francis
7. Drivin' You - Shelley Campbell
8. In Spite Of All The Damage - The Be Good Tanyas
9. Hallelujah - Rufus Wainwright
10. Alright - Kinnie Starr
11. Blue Sky - Jason Collett
12. The Pleasure Song - Marianne Faithfull
13. In The Sun - Joseph Arthur
14. Frances Faye & Her Friends - Frances Faye

Shop for The L Word season CD soundtrack and own the memorable sonic moments from the groundbreaking series set in L.A.
Read MoreLess
More Details
  • Amazon ASIN: B0009FGX2K
  • Artist: Various Artists


Availability: Backordered

Email me when item is available

In stock items are ready to ship in 2 - 3 Business Days

Email Pinterest Twitter Facebook Google+


by PowerReviews