The Tudors (Original Soundtrack) CD

SKU ID #105321
This 2007 soundtrack presents composer Trevor Morris's Emmy-winning score for the Showtime TV series THE TUDORS, which follows the life and loves of England's King Henry VIII. Incorporating both period string arrangements and modern rhythms, Morris's inventive pieces ably enhance the historical drama, as best revealed by the show's moody, regal main theme.

Track Listings:
1. Tudors Main Title Theme
2. Murder in Urbino
3. Pleasured Distractions
4. Pathetic Fallacy
5. Henry Meets Anne Boelyn
6. Cardinal Wolsey's Secrets
7. Historic Love
8. More's Love of a King
9. Visions of a Great Ruler
10. Fun and Games
11. Jousting
12. Mixed Messages from Anne
13. Whispers & Confessions
14. Passion of King Henry
15. Buckingham Plots for Murder
16. War Room
17. Queen's Loneliness
18. To Love a Country
19. Sweating Sickness Arrives
20. Hallucinations
21. Country at Death's Door
22. England Reborn
23. Behold the Great King of England
24. Wolsey Arrested for Treason
25. Wolsey Commits Suicide/Finale
Read MoreLess
More Details
  • Artist: Various Artists


Availability: In Stock

Ready to ship in 5-7 Business Days

Email Pinterest Twitter Facebook Google+


by PowerReviews